Beauty, Health, and Wellness

Just a Random Post

Yesterday, I received an invitation to a vowel renewal ceremony from one of my co-workers. I’ve been eagerly awaiting the invite and finally it comes so, now I’m stressing out about my dress for the event. I went online and started looking at potential dresses and came across a few that I think suit my taste. Now, I’m sitting here thinking about how I need to shed a little belly fat. 😦 Don’t get me wrong.. I absolutely adore my body. I just think that I’m a bit more in love with me when I have a flatter tummy.

Anywhoo… if you’ve read any of my previous posts then you know that I’m very big on researching EVERYTHING!

I went to old faithful.. Google.com and did a few searches for losing belly fat (hey that’s what it is) and came across one that I’m ready to give a shot. So, it’s the Dr. Oz’s Swimsuit Slimdown Plan which is simply a 4 – Step Plan:

  1. Sip Smart – Enjoying a mixture of Grapefruit Juice and Apple Cider Vinegar.

MIX 1 Cup of Grapefruit Juice with 2 TABLESPOONS of Apple Cider Vinegar, Stir, and Enjoy!

Dr Oz Swimsuit Slimdown

2. Slimdown Salad – Dandelion Greens, Watermelon,      and Parsley.

3. Fight Cellulite with Aminophylline Cream.

4. Swimsuit Sculpt (Click Link for Instructions).

Simple enough… I think that I can totally do this. The event is 60 days away plenty of time to flatten my tummy.

Flat Tummy 2 Wks

Please feel free to click the link to watch a video clip of the episode in which they introduce the plan and to learn about these 4 steps more in depth.

I will be posting BEFORE and AFTER Pics to share my progress. Please stay posted to see part 2 of my Random Post that contains the pics.

Until Next Time

Blog Siggy

 

Leave a Reply

